Main Content



Brooklyn is a New York City borough situated on the southern part of the city with coastlines facing the Upper Bay, Lower Bay, and Jamaica Bay. The district is located west of Queens, south of Manhattan across the East River, and west of Staten...

Read more

Nassau County

Nassau County is a mostly residential county in Long Island, New York. The county borders Queens which is the easternmost borough of New York City. Nassau has two cities, three towns, 64 incorporated neighborhoods, and 60 unincorporated commun...

Read more


Queens is the easternmost, second most populous, and largest borough of New York City. The district is located east of Manhattan, across East River next to Brooklyn. The highly-urbanized borough of Queens is home to various residential and co...

Read more

Suffolk County

Suffolk County is the easternmost county in New York State and is divided into 10 towns: Babylon, Brookhaven, East Hampton, Huntington, Islip, Riverhead (county seat), Shelter Island, Smithtown, Southampton, and Southold. Suffolk County is home...

Read more

The Bronx

The Bronx is a New York City borough located northeast of Manhattan across Harlem River and north of Queens across East River, and south of Westchester County. Much of the Bronx sits on the water, with the Hudson River to the west, East River ...

Read more


Westchester County is an area in the Hudson Valley north of New York City. The county has over 20,000 acres of parkland, miles of Hudson River and Long Island Sound shoreline. It boasts mansions, castles and other historic restorations represen...

Read more